You must reconcile an auction in Bidlogix to send the final result back to Asset Flow i.e. sold, unsold, transferred, etc.
Once the auction has been reconciled, the Asset will be marked as Sold/Unsold/etc. in Asset Flow.
Note: If the Sales Status section of your asset requires Approval the status will not change until the section is approved.
Note: If the item is withdrawn and the auction ends with the item still in this status, it may not translate properly back to Asset Flow, meaning it may not be editable again in either Asset Flow or Bidlogix. Instead you can use Draft to remove the item from public view if it is intend to be used again.