Remove / Delete / Archive Single Assets

  • Click the three dots at the end of the pertinent row 
  • Select Archive to archive the asset
  • Select Remove to remove/delete the asset. 
    • Note: You can only Remove assets that you have created. 
    • Note: Removing an asset is Permanent and cannot be reversed. We recommend using Archive where possible to avoid losing data you may need later on. 


Remove / Delete / Archive Multiple Assets

  • Use the tickboxes to select multiple assets for removal/archiving

  • Click the Actions dropdown
  • Select Archive to archive the asset 
  • Select Remove to remove/delete the asset 
    • Note: You can only remove an asset that you have created. 
    • Note: Removing an Asset is Permanent and cannot be reversed. We recommend using Archive where possible to avoid losing data.