Please Note: You can ONLY alter the Removal of Goods information after an auction has been Reconciled, all other information cannot be change. Please follow these steps to change the Removal of Goods section:

  • Login to Admin
  • Find your Auction
  • Click on the Removal of Goods button in the Actions column: 

  • Make any required changes and press Save Content


  • The changed information will appear in the Collection Details section of the auction. (Note that the auction will appear in the Past Auctions section).