Finding Your Basic Settings
Find your Company's Basic settings by clicking on the Cog in the top right hand corner of the screen, then click Company Users.
Note: You must have the correct permissions to access the following settings. If you cannot see the Cog symbol, please contact support.
Managing your Users
Following the instructions above, you will be presented with a list of users within your Company.
To edit these users, click VIEW under the ACTIONS column.
If you cannot find the user you require, use the numbers at the bottom of the list to view the next page.
If you do not find the user you are looking for, they are not assigned to your company (known as Customer). Please contact firstname.lastname@example.org for assistance.
Here you will find general information about this user's account. For example you will see their full name, email address, last successful login.
You can also Lock a user's account from here, by pressing the red LOCK ACCOUNT button.
You can see a list of the user's current roles.
Groups are also known as Customers. Use the dropdown to view which Groups/Customers this user is already associated with:
To add or remove a user for a Group/Customer, contact an administrator on email@example.com.
Here you can see a list of the Roles this user currently has:
To change a user's roles, contact an administrator on firstname.lastname@example.org.